About Us

Board of Directors

  • Jeffery Cash
    Jeffery Cash
  • Timothy Efird, II
    Timothy Efird, II
    Vice Chair
  • Pearl Burris-Floyd
    Rev. Dr. Pearl Burris-Floyd
  • David Payseur, Jr.
    David Payseur, Jr.
  • Jay Hendler, MD
    Jay Hendler, MD
    Chief of Staff
  • Eric Emerson, MD
    Heath High, MD
    Chief of Staff-Elect
  • Michael Gaslin, MD
    Michael Gaslin, MD
    Immediate Past Chief of Staff
  • William "Gus" Anthony
    William "Gus" Anthony
    Board Member
  • Jason Austell
    Jason Austell
    Board Member
  • Annette Carter
    Annette Carter
    Board Member
  • Joseph B. Davis, Jr.
    Joseph B. Davis, Jr.
    Board Member
  • Rev. Dr. Benjamin Hinton
    Rev. Dr. Benjamin Hinton
    Board Member
  • Janie Peak
    Janie Peak
    Board Member
  • Barry Pomeroy
    Barry Pomeroy
    Board Member
  • Frank Stewart
    Frank Stewart
    Board Member
  • Bob Hovis
    Bob Hovis
    County Commissioner